fr | en

Administrative team

The administrative team is made up of eleven members and ensures the daily management of the institute, Its organization relies on close collaboration with the executive committee in order to implement the objectives established with the Supervisory Board.

Areas of expertise

Liryc’s Administrative Team is made up of fourteen members and ensures the Institute's day-to-day running.

This team is active in targeted areas of expertise: administration, finance, grants and projects, partnership and development, commercialisation, quality, communication, education and training, and IT. 

Julie Boussuge-Rozé
General Secretary
Andréa Alexander
Project manager
Christiane Andriamandroso
Grant Manager
Amanda Belle-Isle
Fanny Bourrée
Quality Manager
Sylvain Caubet
Agnès Chenu
Technology Transfer Manager
Marc Chevalier
Innovation Director
Anne-France Contentin
Sandrine Colombi
Financial Manager
Laure Dangles
Training Manager
Loic Durand
IT Manager
Pasquale Foresta
Financiel Officer
Élodie Pfauwadel Gaillacq
Communication manager
Delphine Gé
Administrative assistant
Lisiane Grenereau
IT Technician
Thomas Levée
IT Engineer
Adèle Lasne
Romane Marcel
AV Technician
Hervé Normand
Director of Finance and Operational Resources
Sylvie Pommier
Financiel Officer
Sirine Witvoet
Communication Officer