fr | en

Executive committee

Role of the executive commitee

Professor Pierre Jaïs is general director of Liryc since February 1st, 2021. He is supported in his functions by Professor Michel Haïssaguerre, honorary president, Dr. Mélèze Hocini, deputy director, as well as permanent members of the executive team.

This team makes up the Executive Committee which is responsible for the preparation and effective implementation of programmes and operations in the Institute. Its role is to examine the programme of activities, budget, partnership projects, contracts and donations earmarked for IHU Liryc, as well as any other matter necessary for the Institute’s smooth running. 

Pierre Jais
General Director - Professor - Clinician
Michel Haïssaguerre
Honorary President - Professor - Chief of cardiology - electrophysiology and pacing department
Mélèze Hocini
Deputy Director - Associate Professor - Clinician
Pierre Dos Santos
Teaching Director - Professor - Clinician - Team Leader
Rémi Dubois
Director of Innovation - Associate Professor - Team Leader
Roger Marthan
Professor - Clinician
Hervé Normand
Director of Finance and Operational Resources
Séverine François
Secretary general